The Soulsorts Something Different Sessions 2020 #1


Manage episode 257016945 series 1460331
By Soulsorts. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
itunes pic
The Soulsorts Something Different Sessions 2020 #1
Sunday 22nd March 2020
Vick Lavender – Musica (Vick Lavender's Chicago Fusion Full Mix) (Chicago Fusion Vol. 5)
Quasimode – Time Is Love (CD: The Land Of Freedom)
Quasimode – Just Relax (Quasimode Remix) (CD: Golden Works)
The Globetroddas – Love (The Love EP)
Jazz Liberatorz – Ease My Mind (CD: Clin d'Oeil)
The Jazzinvaders – Reverse (CD: Three)
Ed Motta – Magica De Um Charlatao (CD: As Segundas Intencoes)
Yukihiro Fukutomi – That Music (CD: Contact)
Jafrosax – MB Saxophone (CD: Jafrosax 4)
The Invisible Session – 'Till The End (CD: The Invisible Session)
The Jazzinvaders – What The Bleep (CD: Blow!)
Elements of Life – I Believe in Miracles (CD: Eclipse)
M-Swift – Morning Light feat. Vanessa Haynes (CD: Morning Light)
Reel People – It Will Be (CD: Seven Ways To Wonder)
Yasuko Agawa – New York Afternoon (Quasimode Remix) (CD: Re-Mode Club Jazz Digs)
Fabio Nobile – Always Love (CD: Always Love)
Nicola Conte – Love From The Sun (CD: Love & Revolution)
Alessandro Magnanini – Stay Into My Life (Featuring Renata Tosi) (CD: Someway I Still Do)
Aaron Tesser & The New Jazz Affair – My Song (CD: Lookin' Ahead)
Down To The Bone – Hip City (CD: Supercharged)
Re-Jazz – Rita (CD: Nipponized)
Jabberloop – Look To The Sky (CD: And Infinite Jazz)
Joey Negro & The Sunburst Band – Opus de Soul (CD: The Secret Life Of Us)

157 episodes