The Soulsorts Something Different Sessions 2020 #6


Manage episode 268761545 series 1460331
By Soulsorts. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
itunes pic
The Soulsorts Something Different Sessions 2020 #6
Sunday 2nd August 2020
Fuminori Kagajo – Voyage (Album: Timeless) 2018
The Andy Tolman Cartel – Politea Square (Album: Cypher) 2017
RK Fusion – Time Flight (The James L'Estraunge Orchestra Remix) (EP: Time Flight) 2020
Reel People – High (CD: Seven Ways To Wonder) 2011
Angela Johnson – You're Here With Me (Massheen Remix) (Album: Revised, Edited & Flipped) 2012
Afro Elements feat. Heidi Vogel – Latinspiration (CD: It Remains To Be Seen) 2007
Nicola Conte feat. Heidi Vogel – Astral Rivers (Album: Free Souls) 2014
The Bahama Soul Club – Ain’t Nobody’s Biz-ness If I Do (Album: Bohemia After Dawn) 2020
Kabanjak – Night People (All Good Funk Alliance Remix) (CD:
Fantastic Freeriding - The Next Chapter) 2006
Sleepwalker – Wind (CD: Works) 2007
Quasimode – Ascension (The Land Of Freedom Part 2) (CD: Four Pieces -The Best Selection) 2012
Fuminori Kagajo – Theme from Cross (Album: Timeless) 2018
Jazzanova – Theme From Belle Et Fou (Album: Funkhaus Studio Sessions) 2012
Ervin Pope feat. Rickey Jones & Glenn Jeffery – Crazy About You (Album: Infectious) 2012
Ruth Koleva – What Am I Supposed To? (Album: Ruth) 2014
DJ Kemit – Never Go Away (Album: Everlasting) 2012
Monday Michiru – Sunrise (Album: Brasilfied) 2013
Black Light Collective – Freedom Day (Album: Black Light Collective) 2020
Camarão Orkestra feat. Anthony Joseph – Canto Da Bahia (Album: Nação África) 2020
Nicola Conte & Gianluca Petrella – The Higher Love (Album: The Higher Love) 2020
Mausiki Scales – Where The Sun Comes Up (Album: WestWest Africa) 2020
Simon Jefferis feat. Abhi The Nomad & David Mrakpor – Back 2 Ours (Album: Vibrations) 2020
Kamaal Williams – Save Me (Album: Wu Hen) 2020
Ashley Henry – Pressure (Album: Beautiful Vinyl Hunter) 2019

157 episodes