Techno Session February 2021


Manage episode 286053749 series 1438393
By DJ Sigvaldason. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
Techno Sessions is a House and Techno podcast with the Danish/ Icelandic DJ, DJ Sigvaldason as the host. Trackist: 1. MOSHIC (feat Sehya) - History Repeats itself (A2Z REMIX) 2. Javier Ho - Skepticism 3. Paul Hamilton and Celene - Bellatrix (Original Mix) 4. Arash Shadram - Nebula 5. Jaydee - Mokum Groove (Manu Riga and Phi Phi Remix) 6. Marcex - Magic Sound 7. One Rock State - Black Hole (Pavlin Petrov Remix) 8. Narik - Rush (Jacob Singer Remix) 9. Xyzzy - Perspective Emulation 10. Ibiza Son - Zone (Oziriz Remix) 11. James Orvis - Sucker Punch 12. Bryan Ferry - Don't Stop The Dance (Psychemagik Remix) 13. O.D.W.L. - Pot Going 14. Deborah de Luca, F-Rontal - 12 DAYS LEFT (Loco and Jam Remix) 15. Ame - Rej (Pastaboys Club Mix)

38 episodes