Wave 17 Championship


Manage episode 275031984 series 2509223
By Jonathan Oakes and Oakes Media Group. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.

Our winners from Wave 17--Don Thomsen, Drew Philip, and Sean Cauley--are back again to see who will be crowned the champion of wave. It's bound to be a good match. Listen in!

81 episodes