Deep House Cat Show - Autobahn Mix - feat. PJ Parker


Manage episode 266152618 series 35719
By Alex B. Groove. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
Track list ********************************************************************** 01. Mattheis - Prism1 (Tidal Fields Version) 02. Ebrahimi - För Henne (Dave DK Remix) 03. Koraal - Vuurduin 04. Somelee - Placebo 05. Alan Dixon - Ships That Sink (Extended Mix) 06. Teniente Castillo - All The Way Down (Roe Deers Remix) 07. Echonomist - The Touch 08. Melatonin Man - Spelzer 09. Kraftwerk - Boing Boom Tschak 10. Parla - Thump Talk (Extended Mix) 11. Fideles - Brain Machine 12. Johannes Albert - Contra Pein 13. Younger Rebinds - Tim s Symphony ********************************************************************** Enjoy 60 minutes full of funky nu disco and deep house sounds, spiced with a bit of a Kraftwerk feeling. ____________ Subscribe on iTunes: or RSS Feed: Find us on Facebook: Youtube: Mixcloud: Instagram: the web:

548 episodes