Jordanna Levin public
[search 0]
More

Download the App!

show episodes
 
Formerly known as The Inspired Table, this podcast is a warm, witty and practical way of connecting with the energy of the moon. Jordanna Levin, creator and host of Lunar Lover is a journalist, author, podcaster, moon buff and(closet)stand-up comic who has a knack for taking mind-exploding spiritual concepts and making them digestible, relatable and applicable to everyone.
 
Loading …
show series
 
Leo season takes place from July 23- August 22 and we can expect two Aquarius Full Moons while the sun is in Leo. The first Aquarius Full Moon will take place on Saturday July 24 at 12:36pm (SYD), 3:36am (LDN) and Friday July 23 at 10:36pm (NYC). Become a Lunar Lover member. Follow Jordanna on Instagram @jordannalevin See acast.com/privacy for priv…
 
The Cancer New Moon will take place on Saturday July 10 at 11:16am (SYD), 2:16am (LDN) and Friday July 9 at 9:16pm (NYC). Join the LIVE Cancer New Moon Circle for $33 AUD Become a Lunar Lover member Follow Jordanna on Instagram @jordannalevin See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.…
 
In this week's episode we explore the Solstice, Cancer Season and the Capricorn Full Moon. The Solstice takes place on June 21. Cancer season takes place between June 21 and July 22. The Capricorn Full Moon will take place on Friday June 25 at 4:39am (SYD), Thursday June 24 at 7:39pm (LDN) and 2:39pm (NYC). Become a Lunar Lover Member. Follow me on…
 
It's a BIG episode! We're covering Gemini Season May 21 - June 20, The Sagittarius Full Moon & Lunar Eclipse on Wednesday May 26 at 9:13pm (SYD), 12:13pm (LDN) and 7:13am (NYC) and Mercury Retrograde in Gemini from May 29 - June 22. To become a Lunar Lover member head to https://jordannalevin.com/lunarlover To join my Free Workshop - Realise Your P…
 
The Taurus New moon will take place on Wednesday May 12 at 4:59am (SYD), Tuesday May 11 at 7:59pm (LDN) and at 2:59pm (NYC). There is a time to take action and a time where you've done all you can and it's just about letting everything unfold... Become a Lunar Lover member https://jordannalevin.com/lunarlover Follow me on Instagram @jordannalevin S…
 
Taurus season takes place from April 20 to May 20. The Scorpio Full Moon will take place on Tuesday April 27 at 1:31pm (SYD), 4:31am (LDN) and Monday April 26 at 11:31pm in (NYC). Follow Jordanna on Instagram @jordannalevin Become a Lunar Lover member https://jordannalevin.com/lunarlover See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.…
 
Manifestation is heightened BIG time with this Aries New Moon! Make the most of it! The Aries New Moon will take place on Monday April 12 at 12:30pm (SYD), 3:30am (LDN) and Sunday April 11 at 10:30pm in (NYC). Become a Lunar Lover member Follow me on Instagram @jordannalevin See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.…
 
In this episode I explore Aries Season 2021 and the Libra Full Moon March 29 at 5:48am (SYD), March 28 at 7:48pm (LDN) and 2:48pm in New York. To become a Lunar Lover member https://jordannalevin.com/lunarlover Follow me on Instagram @jordannalevin See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.…
 
In this episode I explore Pisces Season (Feb 18 - Mar 20) and the upcoming Virgo Full Moon on Saturday Feb 27 at 7:17pm (Sydney), 8:17am (London) and 3:17am (New York). Become a Lunar Lover member https://jordannalevin.com/lunarlover Follow me on Instagram @jordannalevin See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.…
 
The Aquarius New Moon will take place on Friday February 12 at 6:05am (Sydney), Thursday February 11 at 7:05pm (London) and 2:05pm (New York). Become a Lunar Lover member: https://jordannalevin.com/lunarlover Follow me on Instagram @jordannalevin See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.…
 
In this episode we explore 2021 Aquarius Season which runs from Jan 20 - Feb 18, and we dive deep into the penultimate full moon of this current astrological cycle, the Leo Full Moon. The Leo Full Moon will take place on Friday January 29 at 6:16am (Sydney), Thursday January 28 at 7:16pm (London) and at 2:16pm (New York). See acast.com/privacy for …
 
The Capricorn New Moon is the first new moon of the year and will take place on Wednesday January 13 at 4pm (Sydney), 5am (London) and 12 am in (NYC). Become a Lunar Lover Member Check out my 8 week self awareness course Self Actually Follow me on Instagram @jordannalevin See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.…
 
Capricorn Season takes place from Dec 21 - Jan 19. Cancer Full Moon Wednesday December 30 at 2:28pm in Sydney, 3:28am in London and Tuesday December 29 at 10:28pm in New York. Join my FREE webinar Become a Lunar Lover member Pre-order Higher Love and download the first 26 pages Download your FREE 2021 Lunar Calendar See acast.com/privacy for privac…
 
The Sagittarius New Moon will take place on Tuesday December 15 at 3:16am in Sydney, Monday December 14 at 4:16pm in London and 11:16am in NYC. Become a Lunar Lover Member Join the Sagittarius New Moon Yin & Intention Setting Circle Download your Free Lunar Calendar See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.…
 
Loading …

Quick Reference Guide

Copyright 2021 | Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service
Google login Twitter login Classic login