Metal Empire Interviews

Share
 

Manage series 2786747
By RJ Bayley. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
Some of the most fun, interesting and in-depth interviews from the world of heavy metal. Presented by RJ Bayley and featured on his Metal Nation Radio show Metal Empire, these aren't your usual dry, boring, samey, run of the mill interviews. Think of these more like free-wheeling conversations in which a semi-competent, mildly tolerable British man has, through no merit, been given the opportunity to talk to some of metal's leading lights and desperately gets them to try and like him. Metal Empire is broadcast on MetalNation.com/Radio on Wednesdays at 1300 GMT/0800 ET/1400 CET. Repeated Saturdays at 2300 GMT/1800 ET/Midnight CET Contact RJ on Twitter about who you want to hear interviewed next: @RJBayley Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MetalEmpireRadio Hear the full shows with music on Mixcloud: https://www.mixcloud.com/rjbayley MetalNation.com/Radio

9 episodes