ALBUMS OF THE MONTH - August 2021

18:04
 
Share
 

Manage episode 300811834 series 2649472
By A Heavy Metal Podcast - The Mighty Decibel and The Mighty Decibel. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
Join The Mighty Decibel as we name and listen to our fave albums issued in August 2021 across four categories: extreme metal, doom, hardcore punk and hard'n'heavy. Horns up! Extreme Metal VASSAGO - Storm of Satan https://nuclearwarnowproductions.bandcamp.com/album/storm-of-satan KILLING - Face The Madness https://targetgroup.bandcamp.com/album/face-the-madness SCHIZOGOAT - War, Pestilence and Sacrifice https://helldprod.com/shop/index.php?id_product=1287&rewrite=schizogoat-bra-war-pestilence-and-sacrifice-tape&controller=product WORMWITCH - Wolf Hex https://wormwitch.bandcamp.com/album/wolf-hex Doom Metal LUCIFER'S FALL - III - From The Deep https://lucifersfall.bandcamp.com/album/iii-from-the-deep WITCHCRYER - When Their Gods Come For You https://ripplemusic.bandcamp.com/album/when-their-gods-come-for-you CHILDREN OF ATOM - EP https://childrenofatom.bandcamp.com/album/ep Hardcore Punk HOPE? - Dead and Gone https://punxonhope.bandcamp.com/releases GRAND COLLAPSE - Empty Plinths https://grand-collapse.bandcamp.com/album/empty-plinths ARROGANT/VISIONS OF WAR - Split https://lonercult.bandcamp.com/album/visions-of-war-arrog-nt-split CRUX DECUSSATA - Headchopper https://cruxdecussata.bandcamp.com/album/headchopper THE REBEL RIOT - One Day https://therebelriot.bandcamp.com/album/one-day IDEATION - Blunt Instrument https://dynasticyellowstarlabel.bandcamp.com/album/blunt-instrument-demo Hard'N'Heavy MOTORASTOLA - Working Class Metal https://motorastola.bandcamp.com/album/working-class-metal SPIRIT ADRIFT - Forge Your Future https://shop.season-of-mist.com/spirit-adrift-forge-your-future-mini-lp-coloured-cd-orange GAMA BOMB - Thunder Over London https://gamabomb.bandcamp.com/album/thunder-over-london

293 episodes