ALBUMS OF THE MONTH - November 2021

12:54
 
Share
 

Manage episode 308038079 series 2649472
By A Heavy Metal Podcast - The Mighty Decibel and The Mighty Decibel. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
Join The Mighty Decibel as we name and listen to our fave albums issued in November 2021 across four categories: extreme metal, doom, hardcore punk and hard'n'heavy. Horns up! Extreme Metal ARCHGOAT - Worship the Eternal Darkness https://archgoat666.bandcamp.com/album/worship-the-eternal-darkness EXODUS - Persona Non Grata https://exodusattack.com/site/ ETERNAL EVIL - The Warriors Awakening Brings the Unholy Slaughter https://eternalevil.bandcamp.com/album/the-warriors-awakening-brings-the-unholy-slaughter SIJJIN - Sumerian Promises https://sijjin.bandcamp.com/album/sumerian-promises Doom Metal SHADOWS TALLER THAN SOULS - Doom Punk https://stts.bandcamp.com/album/doom-punk-ep Hardcore Punk DISHELL - Teutonic Beat https://canthearyou.bandcamp.com/album/teutonic-beat SUTGE - malditxs punx, arruinaron el punk https://sutge.bandcamp.com/album/malditxs-punx-arruinaron-el-punk Hard'N'Heavy BLOOD SPORT - Hot Blood and Cold Steel https://bloodsportz.bandcamp.com/album/hot-blood-and-cold-steel

342 episodes