EXTREME METAL NEW RELEASES - August 2021

48:56
 
Share
 

Manage episode 301085346 series 2649472
By A Heavy Metal Podcast - The Mighty Decibel and The Mighty Decibel. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
Our 'New & Upcoming Releases' podcast series introduces new underground releases to our listeners. This episode we focus solely on extreme metal releases issued August 2021. Let the mayhem begin! (0:00) "Burning The Law" SCHIZOGOAT - War, Pestilence and Sacrifice https://helldprod.com/shop/index.php?id_product=1287&rewrite=schizogoat-bra-war-pestilence-and-sacrifice-tape&controller=product (3:22) "Before Violence Strikes" KILLING - Face The Madness https://targetgroup.bandcamp.com/album/face-the-madness (6:40) "Frost Around The Globe" CEREMONIAL WORSHIP - The Pact of Morbid Conspiracy https://eternaldeath.bandcamp.com/album/the-pact-of-morbid-conspiracy (10:41) "Elite of Satan" VASSAGO - Storm of Satan https://nuclearwarnowproductions.bandcamp.com/album/storm-of-satan (14:21) "Choir of Reprieve" CRYPT CRAWLER - Future Usurper https://cryptcrawlermetal.bandcamp.com/album/future-usurper (18:33) "Canadian Denim Mountain Attack" WORMWITCH - Wolf Hex https://wormwitch.bandcamp.com/album/wolf-hex (22:56) "Terror" RAVAGE REALM - Burning Ambitions https://ravagerealm.bandcamp.com/album/burning-ambitions-2021-promo (25:02) "Axe of Death" ATONEMENT - Merciless Blasphemy https://atonementsweden.bandcamp.com/album/merciless-blasphemy (28:50) "Possessed By Nothingness" WALD KRYPTA - Possessed By Nothingness https://eternaldeath.bandcamp.com/album/possessed-by-nothingness (33:37) "Death To The Crooked" KASCK - single https://kasck.bandcamp.com/track/death-to-the-crooked

294 episodes