CFC 114 - Greg vs Rob

1:18:14
 
Share
 

Manage episode 283246505 series 2303748
By Matt Maran. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
UNDERCARD BATTLES: Rusty Wright vs Rob Crews Jeff Roser vs Rachel Fogletto Scott Holt vs Richard Dweck Angelo Gingerelli vs Matt Nascimento MAIN EVENT: Greg Cardazone vs Rob Cardazone JUDGES: Shawn Gardini, Ming Chen, Sidney Gantt, Andy Malafarina OFFICIALS: Mark Henely, Niko Pav, Patrick Haggerty DJ: Derek Gonzalez @officiallyderekgonzalez HOST: Matt Maran This episode was recorded on January 17th 2021. This show is usually recorded LIVE at The Stand Comedy Club in NYC. Not in the NYC area? You can still watch Comedy Fight Club on youtube and follow us on Instagram and Twitter @comedyfightnyc If you want access to old episodes and bonus content subscribe to our Patreon page! https://www.patreon.com/comedyfightclub Follow this week's battlers on Social Media: Rusty Wright: @rusty_jawn, Rob Crews: @robcrewscomedy, Jeff Roser: @safaribakari, Rachel Fogletto: @rachelfogletto, Richard Dweck: @rdweck93, Scott Holt: @ballsyholt, Angelo Gingerelli: @mr5thround, Matt Nascimento: @matt_nascimento1, Shawn Gardini: @shwangardini, Ming Chen: @mingchen37, Sidney Gantt: @sidneygantt, Andy Malafarina: @andymalafarina, Greg and Rob Cardazone: @gregandrob, Mark Henely: @MarkHenely, Matt Maran: @RealMattMaran, Nikola Pavlovic: @IronicPunHere, Derek Gonzalez:@officiallyderekgonzalez, Patrick Haggerty: @patrickhaggertycomedy

168 episodes