Deep House Cat Show - Four Shadows Mix (re-mastered) - with DJ philE


Manage episode 290204822 series 2497294
By Alex B. Groove. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
Track list - Four Shadows Mix (re-mastered) - with DJ philE ********************************************************************** 01. Phreek Plus One - Astro Boogie (Sportlotto Alpha Remix) - Compost 02. Roman Konig - Sonic (Original Version) - Volt9 Records 03. Shiprinski - Epilogue (Original Version) - Deepology Digital 04. Griffin - Cool Wet Grass (Original Mix) - DeepSystems Music 05. Virginia, Solar & Poppcke - Our Days (Original Mix) - Plastic City 06. Jacksonville - Hallelujah Club (Original Mix) - Plastic City 07. John Dahlback Feat. Jon Silva - Warm Breeze (Andrew Chibale Remix) - Solid Fabric Records 08. Pearlcoder - Granular Flower (D-Cross Remix) - Blackfish Productions 09. LeAndre de Paris - I Feel U (Original Mix) - LeFreQ ********************************************************************** The time machine beams you back into 2009 where DJ philE created this soulful deep house mix feat. artists like Roman Konig, Jacksonville, Shiprinski and many more. Enjoy the journey! ____________ Find us on Facebook: Youtube: Mixcloud: Instagram:

432 episodes