Deep House Cat Show - Advent Groove Mix - with Alex B. Groove


Manage episode 279190629 series 35719
By Alex B. Groove. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
Track list ********************************************************************** 01. Laurence Guy - The Spirit 02. G. Markus - Flawsome 03. Discotron - Actin' Kinda Shady 04. Boogie Freaks - Luv U So 05. Purple Disco Machine - In My Arms (Extended Mix) 06. JKriv - Vertigo (feat. Adeline) [Yuksek Remix] 07. Phil Fuldner - Take Me (Extended Mix) 08. Average White Band - A Love of Your Own (Juan Chousa & Kanike Remix) 09. Reel People - Don't Stop the Music (feat. Angie Stone) [Art of Tones Modern Disco Mix] 10. Zaki - Love and Happiness 11. Studioheist - Everyday 12. Netsky - Everybody Loves the Sunshine (feat. Daddy Waku & Chantal Kashala) ********************************************************************** From deep and funky disco house mix till some liquid drum and bass at the end: this set is the second hour of a live recorded session by Alex B. Groove at the #AAVclub on 2020-11-10. Enjoy this 60 minutes feat. tracks by G. Markus, Purple Disco Machine, Phil Fuldner, Netsky and many more. ____________ Find us on Facebook: Youtube: Mixcloud: Instagram: the web:

556 episodes