Deep House Cat Show - It's not over Mix - feat. Hypnotic Progressions


Manage episode 266680099 series 35719
By Alex B. Groove. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
Track list ********************************************************************** 01. Steve Bug & Mr.V - The Long Run (Steve Bug's Vocal Mix) [Push Communications] 02. Okain - There Was A Time (Original Mix) [Freerange Records] 03. Dominus - Question Me (Original Mix) [Plastik People Records] 04. Baltimore Chop - Heat (Original Mix) [Closer To Truth] 05. Brock Edwards - Robyn Ariel (Original Mix) [Plastik People Records] 06. Lombard Street - U Got It Bad (Original Mix) [Snazzy Traxx] 07. Random Soul - Here It Comes (Extended Mix) [Random Soul Recordings] 08. Sean Bartana - Highs & Lows (Original Mix) [Rump Records] 09. Stixy D - Dubplates & Acetates (Original Mix) [Strictly Flava] 10. Loud & Clasiizz - We've Got (Original Mix) [Plastik People Records] 11. Tonis - From Disco (Original Mix) [Pogo House Records] ********************************************************************** After 7 years Hypnotic Progressions from Argentina is back on the Deep House Cat! Enjoy his really deep set featuring tracks by Steve Bug, Random Soul, Baltimore Chop and many more ... Subscribe on iTunes: or RSS Feed: Or download free from here: ____________ Find us on Facebook: Youtube: Mixcloud: Instagram: the web:

547 episodes