Deep House Cat Show - Pirates of the Capitol Mix - feat. Till West


Manage episode 281817577 series 35719
By Alex B. Groove. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
Track list ******************************************************************************* 01. Jocelyn Brown - It's the Way to Live 02. Tommye, Jump Chico Slamm - I Need To Go Away (All By Myself) (Ralphi Rosario Treatment) 03. Underground Solution, Jasmine - Luv Dancin' (feat. Jasmine) (In Deep Mix) 04. Walter, Simon - Saturday Party (Club Mix) 05. Akabu, Linda Clifford, Saison - Ride The Storm (Saison Remix) 06. Osunlade, Jimpster - Momma's Groove (Jimpster's Hip Replacement Mix) 07. Alex Gopher - The Child (Kenny Dope Edit) 08. Blue Six - Music & Wine (Th' Attaboy Vocal) 09. Fish Go Deep, Tracey K, Dennis Ferrer - The Cure & The Cause (Dennis Ferrer Remix) 10. Frankie Knuckles, Eric Kupper, Jamie Principle - Your Love (Director's Cut Signature Mix) 11. H.C.C.R. - Son Of Mongo ******************************************************************************* New year – new mix: Welcome to the Deep House Cat in 2021, starting with a funky nu disco soulful deep house bomb. Well selected by Till West feat. tracks by Jocelyn Brown, Fish Go Deep, Frankie Knuckles and many more. ____________ Find us on Facebook: Youtube: Mixcloud: Instagram: the web:

556 episodes