Mike Fridman — DHM Podcast #1148 (June 2021)


Manage episode 295128148 series 1158424
By Deep House Moscow. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
Artist: Mike Fridman (Russia) Name: DHM Podcast #1148 (June 2021) Genre: Melodic Techno / Progressive House Release Date: 16.06.2021 Exclusive: Deep House Moscow Mike Fridman: https://soundcloud.com/mikefridman1 Tracklist: 01. Alan Fitzpatrick, Lawrence Hart - Warning Signs (Extended Mix) 02. D-Nox, Emi Galvan - Dualidad (Guy Mantzur Edit) 03. Djanke - Beneath Mona Lisa (Original Mix) 04. No Distance - Voices In The Fog (Original Mix) 05. Simon Doty, Liu Bei - Open Air (Extended Mix) 06. Torsten Fassbender, Bryan Wolf Ear - Hummingbird (Arnas D Remix) 07. Definition - Raven (Original Mix) 08. Jean Vayat - Corvette (Original Mix) 09. KAIOS - Frontier (Original Mix) 10. Rich Vom Dorf - Feeling Down (Original Mix) CONTACT (DHM): Email — deephousemoscow@hotmail.com Follow us: www.facebook.com/deephousemsk/ www.instagram.com/deephousemoscow/ vk.com/deephousemsk/

1416 episodes