Phooee to the giant conglomerates and monopolised entertainment complex-DIY Alchemists Rule from Jul 26, 2021


Manage episode 298387613 series 58518
By WFMU podcasts, People Like Us, and WFMU. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
Air - "Alpha Beta Gaga"
Fenn O’Berg - "Fenn O’Berg Theme"
David Shea - "Another Destination in the West"
Bernard Parmegiani ‎ - "Capture éphémère"
Luiz Bonfá ‎ - "Medley"
Scott Bradley - "Neapolitan Mouse"
Scott Bradley - "Pecos Pest (1955)"
Kipper Kids - "Singing, April 1978 "
Christian Boltanski - "Reconstitiution de chansons qui one ete chantee par Christian Boltanksi entre 1944 et 1946"
Zatumba - "Wichumbra"
Feng Hao - "Pleasure"
M A Numminen, Tommi Parko, Pekka Kujanpaa - "Eleitä Kolmelle Röyhtäilijälle (Gestures For Three Burpers)"
Stephen Ullrich - "Postcard From X"
Leroy Anderson - "Sandpaper Ballet"
Bozo on the Farm - "Instrumental Number (Alan Livingston)"
Scratch My Nose - "Popcorn"
Zatumba - "Wichumbra"
AI Jukebox - "Pop, in the style of Neil Diamond" - "China Radio International"
Bozo - "Laughing Hyena" - "Radio Bulgaria"
Music behind DJ:
Percy Faith - "Summer Place '76 [Theme from 'A Summer Place']"
Ennio Morricone - "Terrazza Vuota"
Fenn O’Berg - "Fenn O’Berg Theme"
Fennesz - "Aus"
General Magic - "The Official Gm Ski-Wm Theme"
F. Uwe Laysiepen / Marina Abramovic - "Bioguarde"
The Hoof n' Mouth Sinfonia - "Image, Part 1"
Nelson Riddle - "Lolita 2"
Joe Reisman and His Orchestra - "Everybody's Talkin'"
Petula Clark - "On The Road"
Matt Johnson - "Mental Healing Process"
Music behind DJ:
Percy Faith - "Summer Place '76 [Theme from 'A Summer Place']"
Dondero High School - "Satellite of Love"
F. Uwe Laysiepen / Marina Abramovic - "Bioguarde"

144 episodes