EPM Radio Show - June 2020


Manage episode 307946854 series 2880850
By Jonas Stone, Oliver Way, and EPM. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.

1. Oliver Way & Dany Rodriguez “First Act” (United World Music)

2. Gareth Whitehead & Ben Long “Glitz (Alex Smoke remix)” (BulletDodge)

3. Al Chem “Cold” (Meakusma)

4. Dreamcycles “Playing with Concrete” (Queste)

5. Noteless “Digital Flower Dream” (Kito Jempere Records)

6. Small Creatures “Black Rose (Jon Dixon remix)” (Arkana Bleu)

7. Tigerskin “Tonewood” (Forms & Figures)

8. Horsemen “Feel Me” (Berlin Bass Collective)

9. Eddie Fowlkes “X-Groove” (City Boy Music)

10. Silicone Soul “Right On, Right On (Fargo remix)” (Darkroom Dubs)

11. Dervises “05تتφιÇ (Eclipse Tribez)

12. Tudor Acid “Squall” (Tudor Beats)

13. Rude 66 “Resurrection” (Bordello A Parigi)

14. DeFeKt “Double Tap” (Orson Records)

15. Will Simpson “Beginning of the End” (Native Drum)

16. Detroit Grand Pubahs “Thanks for Coming (remastered)” (Engineroom)

17. Regis “Calling Down A Curse” (Downwards)

18. Shawn Rudiman “Midwest Water” (Pittsburgh Track Authority)

19. Shifted “Eso” (Avian)

20. Najel Monteiro “Havenstraat” (Motech)

9 episodes