Making Tracks Episode 113: The concept of harmony: With our guests Hugh Quarshie and Keith De'Winter

41:06
 
Share
 

Manage episode 306215861 series 2311619
By Fantha Tracks Radio: A Star Wars Podcast. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
The 113th episode of Making Tracks is here as the Marks celebrate the 4th anniversary of Fantha Tracks by recording an as-live episode at Gateshead Unleashed, where they chat with Hugh Quarshie of The Phantom Menace as he is inducted into the Rebel Legion as their latest Honorary Member and Keith De'Winter of The Force Awakens and The Last Jedi. We're back in the saddle and travelling the galaxy in the latest episode of Making Tracks. Remember to tune in to Good Morning Tatooine, LIVE Sunday evenings at 9.00pm UK, 5.00pm Eastern and 2.00pm Pacific on Facebook and YouTube. You can contact any of our shows and send in your listeners questions by emailing radio@fanthatracks.com or comment on our social media feeds: www.youtube.com/channel/UCZ7LZotr3rQhVJwpO3b2ELw www.instagram.com/fanthatracks www.facebook.com/FanthaTracks www.twitter.com/FanthaTracks www.pinterest.co.uk/fanthatracks/ www.fanthatracks.tumblr.com/ www.tiktok.com/@fanthatracks

305 episodes