Elaya: EGZ (Elaya's Global Zone) Episode 117 Radio Show @ INSOMNIA FM (02.02.2021)


Manage episode 284003798 series 1932067
By Dj Elaya and DJ Elaya. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
Site : www.djelaya.com Fcebook: www.facebook.com/djelaya Twitter: @djelaya Instagram: www.instagram.com/djelaya Mixcloud: www.mixcloud.com/djelaya 01. Official intro to Elaya’s Global Zone 02. James De Torres - Thunderstorm (Extended Mix) 03. Igor S - Airforce One (Will Rees Extended Remix) 04. Rank 1 - Airwave (Steve Allen Rework) 05. F.G. Noise - Battleship (Extended Mix) 06. D-Devils Talla 2XLC - The Comet Is Coming (Talla 2XLC Remix) 07. Michael Kaelios - Who I Am (Original Mix) 08. BIXX - Uncharted Waters (Extended Mix) 09. Adam Ellis, Michele C - Don’t Disappear (Kismet 333 Extended Remix) 10 Madwave - Magnetic Field (Extended Mix) 11 Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Escape (Extended) 12 Paul Denton - Moonwalker (Extended Mix) 13 Plummet - Damaged (Arbe & Dann Rework) 14 What We Choose (Extended Mix)

141 episodes