Laguna Seca Media Bullpen!


Manage episode 302567620 series 2429446
By PLP Media Group and Evergreen Podcasts. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.

Welcome to the final media bullpen that we are able to attend this year in 2021! Driver list below in order:

  • David Malukas (HMD Motorsports)
  • Kyle Kirkwood (Andretti)
  • Charlie Kimball (AJ Foyt)
  • Rinus Veekay (Ed Carpenter Racing)
  • Scott Dixon (Ganassi)
  • Pato O'Ward (McLaren)
  • Conor Daly (ECR)
  • Jimmie Johnson (Ganassi)
  • Alex Palou (Ganassi)

444 episodes