INTERVIEW: A Family Reflects on Adverse Effects and Mortality of the Shot

55:29
 
Share
 

Manage episode 292274907 series 1547535
By 21Wire Media and 21st Century Wire. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.

In this special episode of ACR’s BOILER ROOM, host Hesher speaks with Andrew Medved and Cassie Yoder, the children of a man named John Medved, who has sadly passed away recently, and his family and doctors believe that his death may have been a result of his having been among recipients of the new J&J shot.

The discussion also covers the VAERS (adverse event reporting) data in the US, and the potential for other would-be VAERS cases being missed and not included in official statistics.

ACR's BOILER ROOM: https://www.alternatecurrentradio.com/news-radio/acr-boiler-room/

John Patrick Medved's Obituary: https://www.petersonfuneralchapelofcoleraine.com/obituary/John-Medved

J&J's shot: https://21stcenturywire.com/2021/04/14/us-halts-johnson-johnson-covid-19-vaccine-after-blood-clot-cases-emerge/

Cassie Yoder on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/cassandra.muellner/posts/10218900630403303

Tune in to the Alternate Current Radio for the ‘BOILER ROOM' – a new mid-week talk radio program designed for news hounds, media maniacs, political animals and social rejects.

Listen LIVE Thursdays 6 PM PST/8 PM CST/9 PM EST at: https://www.alternatecurrentradio.com

583 episodes