Darren Prince, Best-Selling Author, Prince Marketing Group | Sports Cards Live #117

1:01:23
 
Share
 

Manage episode 304354501 series 2909552
By Sports Cards Live. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.

We sit down with Darren Prince, Author of best selling book Aiming High and agent to an impressive group of A-list celebrities and hobby industry veteran to discuss what he's doing after the show, how he became an agent and how he attracts top level talent. He has several interesting and exciting stories to tell about 1952 Topps Mantles and Honus Wagner T206's. He's appeared on Howard Stern, Anderson Cooper, ET, Dr. Oz and Jay Shetty On Purpose and will tell us what cards he's buying and why. Join us live for an early start and bring your questions and comments as they will be in play. Saturday October 9 @ 5:30pm PST / 6:30pm MST / 7:30pm CST / 8:30pm EST And join the channel after this show for "After Hours" with Scott Rogowsky. #sportscards #sportsagent #darrenprince

--- Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/sportscardslive/support

182 episodes