Josh Luber, StockX Founder - Sports Cards Live Episode #105

1:58:34
 
Share
 

Manage episode 297276574 series 2909552
By Sports Cards Live. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.

We sit down with Josh Luber, Founder of StockX to discuss his hobby and entrepreneurial history, the parallels between the sneaker and the hobby industries and their communities, the state of the hobby's infrastructure and the abundance of marketplaces and what that means as we move forward, blind dutch auctions and their place in the hobby ecosystem, his passion for music and Hollywood cards (one of mine too), fractional investing and recent record "valuations", the future of the hobby, the upcoming National and more. Yet another episode you will not want to miss and as always, your comments and questions will be in play so please join us! Saturday July 10 @ 7pm PST / 8pm MST / 9pm CST / 10pm EST YouTube.com/c/sportscardslive #stockx #thehobby #joshluber

Recently named as Top Hobby Podcast! https://blog.feedspot.com/sports_card_podcasts/

--- Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/sportscardslive/support

181 episodes