3.01: Everything Must Go – Part 1

1:43:04
 
Share
 

Manage episode 286457008 series 2477183
By Riley Silverman, Dan Peck, Kate Lê, Michael Nixon, Ben Paddon, Riley Silverman, Dan Peck, Kate Lê, Michael Nixon, and Ben Paddon. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.

The Game of Rassilon returns with the Doctor (Riley Silverman) and her companions, Travis (Daniel Peck) and Carrie (Kate Lê), thrown into a strange adventure involving UFOs, a surprising Los Angeles landmark, and a shocking amount of Chinese food.

Watch our free live show! We’re streaming a live show on our YouTube channel on March 27th @ 12pm Pacific / 3pm Eastern/ 8pm British Summer Time!

We’ve launched a Patreon! Support the show and receive access to exclusive content at patreon.com/rassilonpod

Editing and Sound Design: David King.
Theme music arrangement: Drew Krassowski.
Recorded remotely. Stay safe, everyone!

Follow us on social media! TwitterInstagramFacebookWikiPatreon

64 episodes