Episode 31: Miss Texas 1977, Alexander Filippov, Free-Spoken Band, Anders Isberg, Dan Tharp, David Henderson, Trafficarte


Manage episode 210102819 series 22256
By The Jackass-Penguin Show. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
itunes pic


Visit JackassPenguinShow.com to download or stream the podcast's archive of more than 100 episodes.

First published on May 3, 2012

1. Never by Alexander Filippov


2. Autumn Snow by Free-Spoken Band

3. Midnight on the Mississippi by Anders Isberg in collaboration with Derek Cornett
Boden, Sweden

SPECIAL TRACK: from Cape Town, South Africa, Gene Kierman introduces Halo by his band Miss Texas 1977

4. Understanding Bound by Dan Tharp

5. A Father's Day by David Henderson
Boulder, Colorado

6. Drops by Ugo Laurenti (AKA Trafficarte)
Lazio, Italy

Voice-over production: Hannah and Timo

29 episodes