S01E117 - Hush

1:00:24
 
Share
 

Manage episode 298321266 series 2553560
By kenon pearce, Top of the Round | A D, and D Podcast. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.

The Auburn accompanies Talice and Chaz to investigate the curse plaguing the Wind Kingdom but a misstep causes them to walk straight into a nightmare.

Kenon Pearce as DM and Various NPCs

Jordache Richardson as Chaz and Brad

Nikki Richardson as Talice ISHNAR/KALCRIN HOMEBREW SETTING by Kenon Pearce

Sound editing and design by Jordache Richardson and Nikki Richardson

Kenon Pearce @mr_fugufish

Jordache Richardson @jdash24

Nikki Ri @nikkirivo

Website: totrpodcast.com

Twitter: @totrcast

Facebook: @topoftheround

Instagram: @topoftheround THANK YOU HONORARY PRODUCERS! Chris Williams

Gail Yadon

Beth/Dee20

Koebaebeefboo

Wanna talk to the cast? Check out our private Discord! https://discord.gg/qshNJJfKRr

Or check out our channel on the CastJunkie Discord Server! https://discord.gg/napQ3Cb

Go to our website for MERCH! https://www.totrpodcast.com/merch-store.html#/

Find/Review us on Podchaser: https://www.podchaser.com/podcasts/top-of-the-round-808056

Support us on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/topoftheround Buy us a cup of coffee on Ko-fi: https://ko-fi.com/topoftheround

LIGHT OF THE HOPELESS BY NICK HIGHAM https://www.nickjhigham.co.uk/

Breaking News by NoiseWorld licensed through AudioJungle/Envato - Music Broadcast and Standard License - https://audiojungle.net/licenses/terms/music_standard/2.0 https://audiojungle.net/licenses/terms/music_broadcast_ten_million

SinkingShip by Lilo Sound Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/7516-sinkingship License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Comedy Short 2 by Rafael Krux Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/6401-comedy-short-2 License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Comedy Short 1 by Rafael Krux Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/6400-comedy-short-1 License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Evening Fall (Harp) by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/3720-evening-fall-harp- License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Towardthehorizon by Lilo Sound Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/5573-towardthehorizon License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Landskab by Alexander Nakarada Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/7881-landskab License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

At The Gate by Brian Holtz Music Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/7798-at-the-gate License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Begin The End by Euan Ford Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/6889-begin-the-end License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Horsemen Approach (feat. Kevin MacLeod) by Alexander Nakarada Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/7934-horsemen-approach License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Cinematic Suspense Series Episode 008 by Sascha Ende® Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/7669-cinematic-suspense-series-episode-008 License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Playful Evolving Motions by Rafael Krux Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/7079-playful-evolving-motions License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

The Return by WinnieTheMoog Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/7847-the-return License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Expeditionary by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/3731-expeditionary License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Circles In The Sky by Rafael Krux Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/5307-circles-in-the-sky- License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Long note One by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/3992-long-note-one License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

"Trepidation" Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com) Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 4.0 License http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/

Controlled Chaos by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/3547-controlled-chaos License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Medusa by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/4032-medusa License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Gagool by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/3794-gagool License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

"Shadowlands 7 - Codex" Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com) Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 4.0 License http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/

"Shadowlands 4 - Breath" Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com) Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 4.0 License http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/

"Shadowlands 1 - Horizon" Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com) Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 4.0 License http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/

Final Count by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/3753-final-count License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Darkling by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/3616-darkling License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Unlight by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/4566-unlight License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Dark Secret by Mikael Hellman Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/5878-dark-secret License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Collapsed World by Rafael Krux Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/5291-collapsed-world- License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Moonlight Hall by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/4077-moonlight-hall License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Stormfront by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/4421-stormfront License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Background #3 103 by Lilo Sound Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/7555-background-3-103 License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

The Drama by Rafael Krux Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/5381-the-drama- License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

The Dark Tile by Rafael Krux Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/5333-the-dark-tile- License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Suspenseful Cinematic Ambient by MusicLFiles Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/6195-suspenseful-cinematic-ambient License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Stöðvar by Alexander Nakarada Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/4753-st-var License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Vopna by Alexander Nakarada Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/4748-vopna License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Tomorrow, Celestial, Search and Fight, and Just Run by Sergey Cheremisinov License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ Free Music Archive: Sergey Cheremisinov

144 episodes